Tuesday, October 11, 2011


Oryn, GMC, 18 Angles, Nacious, Vega, Young Pyro, Jay Dot, R.O.A, Geneveive, Ynot,& Mistress
© Copyright-United Front Company(634479834257)
Record Label: Oryn, GMC, 18 Angles, Nacious, Vega, Young Pyro, Jay Dot, R.O.A,
A mix tape of local Boston rap and hip hop artists that all came together at the Untied Front Company in Revere, Ma
get it now! @
f.a.m.e 5

1. Intro
2. Keep On m-dot & genevieve
3. Balance Of Culture oryn & jla
4. Hot Baahs N/A oryn americo/narkotic
5. I Hope Tomorrow puffy r.o.b
6. Speaker Beatdown abyss & sir b
7. We Shine narkotic & genevieve
8. Speak Softly abyss genevieve and oryn
9. Here's To Us bostons finest oryn the rebel
10. Little By Little m-dot
11. 11 Walk Witt Me
12. 12 Alone Remix oryn the rebel, jimmy hendrinx
13. 13 It's Ugly ynot
14. 14 Gasoline Harmony abyss & sir b
15. 15 Be Myself Remix americo genevieve oryn
16. 16 I Stand oryn the rebel and relavence
17. 17 Poetic Road jimmy hendrinx & narkotic
18. 18 U Ain't Gotta dz the gift
19. 19 Skit (What R U Writing_)
20. 20 Telephone Game r.o.b & oryn the rebel
21. 21 Herbs genevieve & oryn
22. 22 Against The Grain sir b


F.a.m.e. 6
1.better than me feat jimmy hendrinx
2.shackle free featuring cleo
3.we fly feat froggy montana
4.welcome home ( produced by a.g.) feat. unitedfrontmusic
5.how we do feat. jonnie dole
6.still independant feat. genevieve
7.on the rise
8.never knew feat sherm and genevieve
Free MP3s on Last.fm