Monday, December 5, 2011

ohhhh no!

The Live Music Mixtape by Nate Clarke & Nick Post
A collection of original songs by Oryn the rebel and Dani Dragon recorded with all live instrumentals. With music composed and engineered by Nick Post and Nate CLarke. Released by Unsignedart the United Front Company record label. On Sept.30 2011